Law Firm Autopilot: How to Earn More, Work Less, and Avoid the Office [Upcoming Webinar]

/, Tech Tips & Resources/Law Firm Autopilot: How to Earn More, Work Less, and Avoid the Office [Upcoming Webinar]

Join us on Wednesday, May 23, 2018, at 10 AM PT/12PM CT/1PM ET for “Law Firm Autopilot: How to Earn More, Work Less, and Avoid the Office” with Ernie Svenson, better known as Ernie the Attorney.

Ernie is a nationally recognized speaker and author on various topics such as paperless lawyering, email efficiency, document automation, and online marketing. During his time as a BigLaw partner, Ernie’s commercial litigation practice was tied to mind-boggling overhead and soul-crushing billable hour quotas. He learned to leverage technology to create a simpler, easier-to-manage solo practice. And his low-cost weblog enabled him to get a steady flow of lucrative work, which made his practice financially successful as well. Now, through his LawFirmAutopilot.com website, he helps fellow lawyers build their own dream practices. Ernie is a nationally recognized speaker and author on various topics such as paperless lawyering, email efficiency, document automation, and online marketing.

In this upcoming webinar, Ernie will discuss:

  • How to get better clients the fast, simple, and inexpensive way (using basic technology that you’re already used to and adept with);
  • How to dramatically improve efficiency (and lower overhead) through digital automation (and the #1 reason why you’ve failed to do this already); and
  • How to hire exceptionally talented workers to help you run your law firm, even on a part-time basis (using virtual assistants available to you anywhere in the world).
  • Much more!

Save your seat today!

We hope to have you there but even if you can’t make it on the 23rd at 12PM CT, register anyway and we’ll send you a full recording.

April 26th, 2018|

Leave A Comment